Communautés

Un niveau de confort, de dignité et de style inégalé.

Mask Created with Sketch.

Apprenez-en plus !

Nos communautés pour retraités

Nous vous offrons une nouvelle image de ce qu'est la vie de retraité dans la région d'Ottawa. Conçues et construites par Claridge Homes et exploitées par Riverstone Retirement Communities, nos résidences offrent un niveau de confort, de dignité et de style inégalé.

Nos communautés vedettes

Four people smiling for the camera at Stirling Park Retirement Community

Stirling Park

Stirling Park est l'addition parfaite à un quartier établi et respecté. Vous pourrez vous reposer et relaxer dans une oasis à l'abri des regards, profiter d'un repas maison sur la terrasse, ou encore sélectionner un mode de vie et d'activités quotidiennes à partir d'un large éventail.

En savoir plus
Pin Icon 1

310 Titan Private

Ottawa, ON

A couple happily looking off into the distance at Oakpark Retirement Community

Oakpark

Si vous recherchez un nouvel endroit où vous vous sentirez libre et jeune de cœur, Oakpark est l'endroit parfait pour vous. Vous pourrez vous y établir et profiter d'une variété d'activités comme une partie de bridge ou une randonnée sur des lieux historiques en compagnie d'anciens ou de nouveaux amis.

En savoir plus
Pin Icon 2

2, chemin Valour

Ottawa, ON

A woman and her dog enjoying the outdoors at Bridlewood Retirement Community

Bridlewood Trails

Bridlewood Trails est niché au sein d'un quartier tranquille près de parcs et d'espaces verts, de boutiques, de restaurants et de cafés, tous situés à une courte distance en voiture. Prenez le temps de discuter avec vos plus proches amis, profitez d'une sortie à bord de notre autobus adapté ou fréquentez la salle de jeux où vous trouverez un piano à queue.

En savoir plus
Pin Icon 3

480, rue Brigatta

Kanata, ON

A man and his grandaughter at Carlingwood Retirement Community

Carlingwood

Carlington est établi dans un secteur reconnu pour ses aspects sécuritaire, confortable et pratique, offrant aux résidents un refuge paisible près de toutes les commodités dont vous pourriez avoir besoin : boutiques, centres communautaires, et la bibliothèque d'Ottawa.

En savoir plus
Pin Icon 4

200, av. Lockhart

Ottawa, ON

A couple smiling for the camera at Maplewood Retirement Community

Maplewood

Le magnifique terrain paysagé de Mapplewoods ainsi que son aire de réception chaleureuse lui confèrent une atmosphère accueillante où il est bon entrer ou accueillir ses invités, vous y trouverez de longs sentiers pavés et des rues tranquilles bordées de majestueux érables qui ont inspiré le nom de la communauté.

En savoir plus
Pin Icon 5

340 Industrial Ave

Ottawa, ON

A resident and a care taker at Riverpath Retirement Community

Riverpath

La toute première résidence bilingue de la communauté Riverstone se trouve à quelques pas des sentiers longeant la rivière des Outaouais, nichée au cœur de l'un des quartiers les mieux établis de la région d'Ottawa. Vous y trouverez des commodités à la fine pointe et un service inégalé ; vous serez fier d'appeler Riverpath votre foyer.

En savoir plus
Pin Icon 6

80, rue Landry

Vanier, ON

Quote

Téoignages

Ce qu’en disent nos résidents

«Il était environ 15 h 25, je parlais avec ma mère quand tout à coup, elle a dû raccrocher parce qu'elle s'était rappelé qu'il y avait une partie de poches à 15 h 30, elle devait soudainement raccrocher et aller appliquer son rouge à lèvres ! Pouvez-vous me croire! C'était comme de la musique à mes oreilles ! Il y a six mois, si je lui avais demandé de jouer aux poches, elle serait mise à rire et aurait refusé ! Votre personnel sait ce qu'il fait, c'est certain, et il le fait très bien !»

– Sheila

«Peut-être que dans le cadre de votre profession, vous êtes malheureusement trop familiers avec la triste progression de la démence et l'inévitable conclusion que cela implique pour un couple marié. Et peut-être que vous avez tout vu, mais la compassion, la tendresse, l'humour et le professionnalisme dont vous et votre équipe avez fait preuve, ont rendu cette première expérience traumatisante pour mes parents et pour notre famille tellement plus supportable.»

– Peter

«Je voulais seulement prendre quelques instants pour reconnaitre le travail phénoménal que votre personnel effectue quant aux soins qu'il apporte pour deux de vos résidents en particulier. Le niveau, de loin supérieur à la norme, des soins offerts avant et pendant les visites de l'infirmière de service, est reflété par la condition de la peau de ces deux résidents. Le dévouement et l'attachement que votre personnel démontre à ces deux messieurs étaient évidents lors de chacun de nos quarts de travail alors que nous devions les tourner et les repositionner pour leur offrir des soins personnels.»

– Marilyn, RN, CCM

«Merci pour tout ce que vous faites pour mon père. Vous en prenez soin avec tellement d'attention ; nous vous sommes vraiment reconnaissants pour votre gentillesse et votre soutien.»

– Deb et famille

Communities

Unmatched level of comfort, dignity and style.

Mask Created with Sketch.

Find out more information!

Our Retirement Communities

We’re putting a new face on the look of retirement living in Ottawa. Designed and built by Claridge Homes and operated by Riverstone Retirement Communities, our residences offer an unmatched level of comfort, dignity and style.

Featured Communities

Four people smiling for the camera at Stirling Park Retirement Community

Stirling Park

Stirling Park is a fitting addition to an established, respected neighbourhood. Rest and relax in the private hidden oasis, enjoy a home-style meal on the patio, or select from a range of lifestyle options and daily activities.

Learn More
Pin Icon 1

310 Titan Private

Ottawa, ON

A couple happily looking off into the distance at Oakpark Retirement Community

Oakpark

You're looking for a new place you can feel carefree and young at heart. Where your meals are served by friendly staff in a luxurious dining room. Where you can enjoy a game of bridge, an outing on the bus or a walk through the woods to listen to the birds sing. Where your old friends can visit and meet your new friends. Oakpark is where you'll find exactly the kind of active, carefree lifestyle you deserve, with all the comfort and services that allow you to enjoy life!

Learn More
Pin Icon 2

2 Valour Dr

Ottawa, ON

A woman and her dog enjoying the outdoors at Bridlewood Retirement Community

Bridlewood Trails

Bridlewood Trails is nestled in a quiet neighbourhood near parks and green space, with shops, restaurants and cafes all within a short driving distance. Enjoy chatting with your closest friends, take an outing on the bus or visit the games room with the grand piano.

Learn More
Pin Icon 3

480 Brigatta St

Kanata, ON

A man and his grandaughter at Carlingwood Retirement Community

Carlingwood

Carlingwood is known for it's safe, comfortable and convenient neighbourhood, which offers residents a quiet haven that stands close to every amenity you could ask for - shops, community centres and the Ottawa Public Library.

Learn More
Pin Icon 4

200 Lockhart Ave

Ottawa, ON

A couple smiling for the camera at Maplewood Retirement Community

Maplewood

Maplewood's beautifully landscaped grounds and inviting reception area offer a warm welcome to residents and their guests. You will find long stretches of paved walking paths and quiet streets lined with the many maples that inspired the community’s name.

Learn More
Pin Icon 5

340 Industrial Ave

Ottawa, ON

A resident and a care taker at Riverpath Retirement Community

Riverpath

Coming Soon!

Riverstone’s first bilingual residence, Riverpath is steps from the Ottawa River pathways and nestled in the heart of one of Ottawa’s most established neighbourhoods. A community that boasts state-of-the-art amenities and unmatched service, you will be proud to call Riverpath home.

Learn More
Pin Icon 6

80 Landry St

Vanier, ON

Quote

Testimonials

What our Residents are Saying

“I was talking to my Mom today at about 3:25 p.m. and all of a sudden she had to run because she remembered they had the bean bag toss at 3:30 p.m. So she had to hang up and put her lipstick on! Can you believe it?! Music to my ears! Six months ago, if I told her to go play a game of bean bag toss, she would have laughed and said ‘Not a chance!’ Your staff sure knows what they’re doing and they are doing it very well.”

– Sheila

“Perhaps in your profession you become familiar with the sad progression of dementia and the ultimate necessary outcomes for a married couple. And perhaps you have ‘seen it all.’ But you and your group’s compassion, tenderness, humour, professionalism and love made this traumatic first-time for my parents and our family so much more bearable.”

– Peter

“I just wanted to take a few moments to acknowledge the phenomenal job that your staff is doing in the provision of care for a couple of your residents in particular. The superlative level of care provided by your facility staff, both prior to and during the shift nursing staff’s visits, was evident in the skin conditions of these two residents. The devotion and fondness that your staff shows for these two gentlemen was also apparent during each of our frequent shifts to turn and reposition them and provide personal care.”

– Marilyn, RN, CCM

“Thank you so much for all that you do for my dad. You take such wonderful care of him; we so greatly appreciate all your kindness and support.”

– Deb & Family